Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 6th Edition

The Eight Lores of Magic
URL Copied!

The Eight Lores of Magic are listed here by the names that they are referred to in the following pages. These are not the only names by which they are known, by any means, but these terms will serve our purposes perfectly well.

The eight different Lores of magic in Warhammer are: Fire, Metal, Shadow, Beasts, The Heavens, Light, Life, and Death.

Next - Selecting Spells