Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 6th Edition

Re-roll (Warhammer Glossary)
URL Copied!

In some situations the rules allow you a re-roll dice. To re-roll, pick up the number of dice you ORIGINALLY rolled and roll them again. (ie, if you re-roll 2D6 you must roll both dice again not just one of them). The second score counts with a re-roll even if it means a worse result than the first, and no single dice roll can be re-rolled more than once, regardless of the source of the re-roll.

Previous - Rank Bonus (Warhammer Glossary)

Next - Steed (Warhammer Glossary)